CPCU Champions

Sun, 10/20/2013 - 17:46

CPCU Society Champions are members who, due to their level and position within a firm, can “take the pulse” of the organization and update the Society about evolving needs and issues. Champions are also asked to facilitate two-way communications between the Society and their companies. Finally, these members “champion” the cause of the Society and the CPCU® designation throughout their firm and their industry.

American Reliable  Lynn Dominiak  lynn.dominiak@assurant.com

Amica  Elizabeth J. Kozi-Lester  ekozilester@amica.com

Brown & Brown Insurance  Dewaine Ried  dried@bbphoenix.com

Chubb  Keith Parry  kparry@chubb.com

Chubb  Mike Slor  mslor@chubb.com

Colony Insurance  Robert Harvell  rharvell@colonyins.com

EMC  Carl Doot  Carl.l.Doot@emcins.com

Farmers Insurance  Craig Ricketts  craig.ricketts@hpcs.com

Farm Bureau  Brett Clausen  Brett.Clausen@FBFS.com

Independent Insurance Agents of America  Lanny Hair  lannyhair@iiabaz.com

Liberty Mutual  Diane Scheidt  diane.scheidt@libertymutual.com

MetLife  Tom Gutierrez  tagutierrez@metlife.com

Nationwide  Kevin S. Epel  epelk@nationwide.com

Nautilus  Kathy Suhm  ksuhm@nautilus-ins.com

Nautilus  Marlese Polson  mpolson@nautilus-ins.com

SCF  Brent Dohogne  BDohogne@scfaz.com

Scottsdale Insurance  Debra Sansoucy  sansoud@scottsdaleins.com

Scottsdale Insurance  Jack McComb  mccombj2@scottsdaleins.com

State Auto  Tim Goeller  tim.goeller@stateauto.com

State Farm  Lisa O’Brien  lisa.a.obrien.a936@statefarm.com

State Farm  Karen Turner  karen.c.turner.gx7r@statefarm.com

Travelers  Chris Marchant  cmarchan@travelers.com

Union Standard  Rick Lambert  rlambert@usic.com

USAA  Robee Berry  robee.berry@usaa.com

USAA  Donna Kesot  donna.kesot@usaa.com


Comments (0)